Author Topic: Application: KHMarie12  (Read 554 times)

Offline Xrain

• DWO PlayerOld Forum Member
    View More Badges!

• XRain - King of TL;DR
Application: KHMarie12
« on: February 12, 2013, 11:14:36 PM »
Marie requested I review her application and post it if I felt it was acceptable; as you can see I felt it met specifications. ;)

I personally feel Marie would be a great asset to the community as an admin, and I give her my full recommendation.

Marie's Application:

†Name:
              Marie

†My Steam ID:
             STEAM_0:1:27116967

†Birthday:
             May 14

†About Me:
             Hello everyone, and thank you for reading my application! I am a sophomore in High school. My main interests include, but are not limited to: art, graphics, animating, a bit of piano, and swimming. I love dogs, and my favorite video game is Kingdom Hearts and the Final Fantasy series. I am fairly close with most people who are active daily on the servers, and enjoy talking and being apart of the activities that go on within it.

†I Began Playing:
             I have been apart of the rNd community since the summer of 2010, and registered on the forums, December 13th, 2010. I have been a VIP in this community since December 14th, 2011.

There was a decent down time I had in-between when I joined and my VIP app due to major computer issues, but since then I now have more than one computer, and do not see that type of issue happening again in the future.

†Times online:
             I am on every single day. On a school day I usually get on 3pm EST time and stay on till about 1-3am. During breaks or summer, I can be on 24/7 unless sleeping, or out.

†Location:
            East Coast, USA

†Servers I mostly play on:

•Wirebuild
           •Zombie Survival
           •Trouble in Terrorist Town
           •Minecraft

†Why I should be Admin: