Author Topic: unban  (Read 123 times)

l0g

unban
« on: December 28, 2010, 07:32:04 PM »
I just started playing all the servers today, and I come across the Terroist town one. Once I join I start asking around how to play traitor and once the new round starts I become a traitor. So I start playing and I thought the goal was to kill the opposing team. I kill 1 guy and right behind him is another traitor. I kill my teammate on accident and I kill 2 regular people that I'm supposed to kill. Embarrassed by this I leave the server because after I killed my teammate there was silence. I log on to play zombie mod and I'm PERM banned for killing my teammate once. http://sourcebans.randomgs.com/index.php?p=banlist&searchText=0%3A0%3A20076120
as you can see the reason is "a". this mistake of mine was worth a ban of maybe a few hours but not permanently lol. thanks

Offline Hitman

Re: unban
« Reply #1 on: December 28, 2010, 07:37:28 PM »
If what ur saying is true, then you should be unbanned.

Offline Cheesicle

• ████████
« Reply #2 on: December 28, 2010, 08:53:17 PM »
I just started playing all the servers today, and I come across the Terroist town one. Once I join I start asking around how to play traitor and once the new round starts I become a traitor. So I start playing and I thought the goal was to kill the opposing team. I kill 1 guy and right behind him is another traitor. I kill my teammate on accident and I kill 2 regular people that I'm supposed to kill. Embarrassed by this I leave the server because after I killed my teammate there was silence. I log on to play zombie mod and I'm PERM banned for killing my teammate once. http://sourcebans.randomgs.com/index.php?p=banlist&searchText=0%3A0%3A20076120
as you can see the reason is "a". this mistake of mine was worth a ban of maybe a few hours but not permanently lol. thanks

Nope. I was your fellow traitor along with a guest Troll-E