Author Topic: Application: Tiger Guy  (Read 207 times)

Offline Sabb

• 2009 Snowball Competition WinnerWindows UserOld Forum MemberDedicated Summoner
    View More Badges!

Application: Tiger Guy
« on: February 13, 2013, 02:46:12 PM »
Tiger Guy's Admin App

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:26777285

About Me: I'm a guy that does nothing except play vidya. I've been playing on the RND servers since October 2009. I've been a VIP since October 2011 (technically I had it in 2010 but I didn't play that much around that time.) In that time, there hasn't been a complaint on me that I am aware of. I play on the TTT server most of the time, but I like to play ZS and wirebuild sometimes. I also like to play racing and sports games, all though I haven't them as much as I used to do.

Times online: 3:30 PM - 12:30 AM on weekday, 10 AM - 1 AM on weekend

Why I should be Admin: I should be admin because I know the rules to the server and obey them. I have seen multiple situations when a player has broken rules, and has escaped before I got his steam ID. I don't really have that much of a bias on a situation if two people have a problem with each other. I don't abuse my current VIP rank as far as I know.

Why I want to be Admin:

1. To keep the servers from hackers, rule breakers, and douchebags.

2. To be able to ban people for more than an hour if the rules they broke are deserving of that ban time.

3. To be able to help with the report section if it ever gets overwhelmed with reports.

4. To be able to hop on and ban someone if someone steam messages me asking me for help, and gives adequate proof.

5. To promote a good and fun atmosphere that the RND servers has given me in the time I've played on them.

In conclusion, I would like thank the following people:

•     You for making it this far, and giving your honest opinion.
•     Coolz for hosting the RND servers.
•     My friend Josh, for getting me into PC gaming and Garry's Mod.
•     Sabb for posting this.