Promotions (Read Only) > Admin

Application: Franklin

(1/2) > >>

jimonions:
Spoiler: Old Application (click to show/hide)

Mr. Franklin's Administration Application

Introduction:Well it has finally come to a time for me to apply for admin. I just felt that around the holidays would be good enough. I won't make the introduction very long because its an introduction.

About Me:I was born in Albany, NY on March 29th, 1972. I graduated at Albany High school in Albany, NY in 1990. I then moved to Hamburg,Germany and attended for 4 years at SAE Institute. from 1992 to 1996. From there i Worked in Berlin as a Civil Engineer, Northern division. After i was done with that, i moved back to the US in Albany(In 2005). In April 2009, i moved to South Carolina. I then worked at a High School as a Math Teacher until summer 2011.
I joined rNd around December, 2008. and i am still playing here today.

Times online: On a normal day, i am on for about 3-4 hours(always online on steam when PC is turned on)

Servers I mostly play on(Favorite ones to):Trouble in Terrorist Town
Zombie Survival
Rotation
Sledbuild
Wirebuild

Steam ID/RND Name/ Full Name:
Kingx05/Mr. Franklin/ David Guyer

Why I should be Admin:1. I have great experience with administration
2. I am a friendly person
3. No reports were made on me
4. Never been banned intentionally before
5. I have been respected/VIP ever sense December 2008

Why I want to be Admin:1. Well the administrative team for RND needs a little bit more Responsibility and Tolerance.
2. Many of my old friends are admins
3. I am a very respected member of the community
4. I have been an admin on past Gmod servers, SAMP servers, and a Minecraft server
5. If respect is given to me then i give respect back.

Situations:Someone is holding up the round on Deathrun
1. I would investigate the situation and find out why He/She is holding up the round.