.:`=-~rANdOm~`-=:. Game Servers

Discussion => Discussion => Topic started by: Sora209 on March 08, 2016, 11:07:40 AM

Title: Card Games
Post by: Sora209 on March 08, 2016, 11:07:40 AM
Just wondering if anyone plays any type of card game because I recently started playing one myself.
Title: Re: Card Games
Post by: Loke on March 08, 2016, 12:30:53 PM
does sticking cards between asscheeks count
Post by: Deathie on March 08, 2016, 05:16:48 PM
Good discussion.
Post by: yoshi on March 08, 2016, 07:55:21 PM
UNO's my shit
Post by: Prox on March 10, 2016, 02:55:29 PM
I play Durak from time to time during breaks in the university. Uno, poker and some other card games are also known to me.
Post by: blαh2355 on March 10, 2016, 07:36:45 PM
I like playing Poker (Texas Hold Em). Played Bullshit and 4 Spoons before as well.
Post by: Shawn on March 11, 2016, 08:47:58 AM
Been playing Vanguard recently... still play some Yugioh from time to time aswell.
Post by: Ἆxule on March 11, 2016, 12:00:20 PM
Eucher. (Cable should be aware of this one).

I don't know if it counts, but I also play Hearthstone in my free time just to kind of build up cards so that when I really do feel like playing, I have a decent collection to choose from.
Post by: HideoKojima on March 11, 2016, 04:47:03 PM
I love Yugioh but haven't played it in like 8 years.

That count?
Post by: Shawn on March 11, 2016, 05:13:17 PM
I love Yugioh but haven't played it in like 8 years.

ya when my buddy taunt me how to play again i was wow things have changed like alot... Lol
Post by: TehHank on March 12, 2016, 03:49:23 AM
Still want to do a rNd Poker game one day
Post by: Sora209 on March 14, 2016, 10:26:01 AM
Been playing Vanguard recently... still play some Yugioh from time to time aswell.
I recently started playing Vanguard. What clans do you like the most?

Still want to do a rNd Poker game one day
If we could get everyone together that sounds like a great idea.
Post by: Cable on March 14, 2016, 05:23:27 PM